Glutenless.me

Wow…you really don’t get a lot of time to blog during a baby’s first year unless it’s about…well…the baby. Anyway, I’m poking my nose out from my long hibernation too just turn your attention to a cool new food blog started by a friend of mine called glutenless.me. She’s embarking on a glutenless lifestyle for her health and sharing the fun of her discoveries with the world.

And if you want more from me…er…wait until the kid turns 1. 😉

One thought on “Glutenless.me

  1. Cool beans.

    Food and kids… man… between the allergy concerns for one of the twins (still uncertain, and they won’t even test until he’s one), his problem taking a bottle or eating while out of the house (which is often, since it’s for sale), the incredibly picky eating of the 5 year old… I hope you have better luck than we do!

    Then again, my brother’s a total foodie and they seem to be doing fine with their young kid so far, so maybe we just screwed up somewhere.

Leave a Reply

